Contact Us

  • Phone: (910) 215-8099
  • Emergency Phone: (910) 315-8053 (During non-office hours only)
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3307 Pinehurst, NC 28374



Our Staff


Dean Engebretson

Senior Pastor

Rich Culp

Equipping Pastor

Mat Encinosa

Worship Pastor

Karenanne Payton

Director of Children's Ministry

Dan Wood

Pastor of Care

Andrew Spangler

Executive Pastor

Tracy Thompson

Director of Connections and Women's Ministry

Erin Johnson

Director of Care Support

Scott Baptist

Creative Director

David Peterson

Facilities Manager

Lauren Miller

Communications Manager

Ron Joseph


Dan Francis

Student Ministry Pastor

Ivy Perez

Becky Roberts

Administrative Assistant

Kim Delk

Children's Ministry Assistant

Theresa Corbe

Childcare Coordinator